User: Hey stupid.

Cleverbot: Hey.

User: You are not the opposite of stupids opposite you stupid.

Cleverbot: What is the purpose of a wasp?

User: To be stupid.

Cleverbot: If you will.

User: Your stupidity bugs me.

Cleverbot: I suppose you are right otherwise I would not be carrying on this conversation!

User: Thats right stupid.

Cleverbot: What’s your name again?

User: Smart.

Cleverbot: Smart designer?

User: Your so stupid.

Cleverbot: Only in spots; not all over.

User: What is your stupidity talking about?

Cleverbot: Sitting is no fun. It’s about cheating.

User: Stupid.

Cleverbot: Yes idiot.

User: Your stupid.

Cleverbot: You’re rude.

User: Your stupid.

Cleverbot: And your grammar is way off.

User: Your stupidity is way on.

Cleverbot: Would you say you’re flabbergasted?

User: I’d say your stupid.

Cleverbot: I’d say you’re wrong.

User: Hey stupid, ask me what my name is.

Cleverbot: What’s your name?

User: Yerbua.

Cleverbot: Wrong.

User: Ask me my name.

Cleverbot: What’s your name?

User: Yerbua.

Cleverbot: I live in Darwin australia.

User: Yerbua.

Cleverbot: I say no.

In the next session…

User: STUPID YOU MADE ME REFRESH THE PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cleverbot: YES!!!!!!!!!

User: YOURE A STUPID IDIOT!

Cleverbot: You have nothing to say right?

User: YOURE STUPIDNESS IS STUPIDLY STUPIDITY STUPETIZED STUPID!

Cleverbot: And smart.

And again later…

Cleverbot: I like your word very much. Does it have a meaning?
User: ask my name
Cleverbot: What is your name?
User: Yerbua
Cleverbot: Yerouandolower Yessiernkwerta, you have won one BILLION money!

